Board Members

Brian Talbott*
Superintendent
Nine Mile Falls School District
btalbott@9mile.org

Susan Bell
Superintendent
Touchet School District
sbell@touchet.k12.wa.us

Jon Tienhaara 
Superintendent 
South Bend Public Schools jtienhaa@southbendschools.org

John Adkins*
Superintendent
Wellpinit School District
jadkins@wellpinit.org

Jim Forrest
Superintendent
Adna School District
forrestj@adnaschools.org

Tom Venable
Superintendent
Methow Valley School District
tvenable@methow.org

Kyle Rydell 
Superintendent 
Liberty School District
krydell@libertysd.us

Henry Strom*
Superintendent 
Grandview School District
hmstrom@gsd200.org

Bill Wadlington
Superintendent 
Columbia School District
wwadlington@columbia206.net

Officers*
Brian Talbott - Chair
John Adkins - Vice Chair 
Henry Strom - Fiscal Officer