Board Members

Brian Talbott*
Superintendent
Nine Mile Falls School District
btalbott@9mile.org

Michelle Price
Superintendent
North Central ESD
michellep@ncesd.org

Jon Tienhaara 
Superintendent 
South Bend Public Schools jtienhaa@southbendschools.org

Sunshine Pray
Superintendent 
Soap Lake School District
spray@slschools.org

Jim Forrest
Superintendent
Adna School District
forrestj@adnaschools.org

Tom Venable*
Superintendent
Methow Valley School District
tvenable@methow.org

Kyle Rydell 
Superintendent 
 West Valley School District
Kyle.Rydel@wvsd.org

Henry Strom*
Superintendent 
Grandview School District
hmstrom@gsd200.org

Ben Ferney
Superintendent
Valley School District
Ben.Ferney@valleysd.org

Officers*
Brian Talbott - Chair 
Henry Strom - Vice Chair 
Tom Venable - Fiscal Officer