Board Members

Brian Talbott*
Superintendent
Nine Mile Falls School District
btalbott@9mile.org

John Adkins*
Superintendent
Wellpinit School District
jadkins@wellpinit.org

Connie Kliewer*
Superintendent
Tekoa School District
ckliewer@tekoa.wednet.edu

Bill Wadlington
Superintendent
Creston School District
wwadlington@creston.wednet.edu

Jim Forrest
Superintendent
Adna School District
forrestj@adnaschools.org

Henry Strom
Superintendent
Mount Adams School District
henryms@mtadams.wednet.edu

Rob Friese
Superintendent
Willapa Valley Schools
robf@willapa.wednet.edu

Tom Venable
Superintendent
Methow Valley School District
tvenable@methow.org

Susan Bell
Superintendent
Touchet School District
sbell@touchet.k12.wa.us

Officers*
Brian Talbott - Chair
John Adkins - Vice Chair
Connie Kliewer - Fiscal Officer