Board of Directors

The following members of USIP serve on the board of directors. Board officers are indicated with an asterisk(*). If you are interested in learning more about board service for USIP, please contact Jenni Bates at for additional information.

Brian Talbott*USIP Chair
Superintendent – East Valley School District

Michelle PriceSuperintendent
North Central ESD

Jon Tienhaara Superintendent
South Bend Public Schools

Thad NelsonSuperintendent
Adna School District

Tom Venable*USIP Fiscal Officer
Superintendent – Methow Valley School District

Ben FerneySuperintendent
Cheney School District

Kyle Rydell Superintendent
West Valley School District

Mandi RehnSuperintendent
Valley School District

Doug BurgeSuperintendent
Zillah School District